Vorstand
http://www.sv-og-ostbevern.de/vorstand.html

© 2019

 

 

Unser Vorstand!

 

1.Vorsitzende 

Juliane Leifhelm

Ueberwasser 21 a

48346 Ostbevern

Kontakt Tel.: 0160/8233466

juliane.leifhelm@sv-og-ostbevern.de

 

2.Vorsitzender

Katrin Mattews

Schnaatweg 4

49219 Glandorf

Kontakt Tel.:0162/8291832

katrin.mattews@sv-og-ostbevern.de

 

1.Ausbildungswartin 

Andrea Wiemann

Telgter Damm 135

49549 Ladbergen

Kontakt Tel.: 0173/8605070

 andrea.wiemann@sv-og-ostbevern.de

 

2. Ausbildungswart

Andreas Imholt

Krumme Reck 7

48291 Telgte

Kontakt Tel.:0151/14297734

 

Zuchtwart

Alfred Mattews

Schnaatweg 4

49219 Glandorf

Kontakt Tel.: 0171/5005837

              alfred.mattews@sv-og-ostbevern.de

 

Jugendwartin

Jeana Friese

Frischholt 36

48282 Emsdetten

Kontakt Tel.:0176/21799914

jeana.friese@sv-og-ostbevern.de 

Kassenwart

Hugo Hufelschulte

Zum Mußenbach 47

48231 Warendorf

KontaktTel.:0177/1442422

Schriftwartin

Anke Menke

Müschers Kamp 8

49196 Bad Laer

Kontakt Tel.:0177/2808151

 anke.menke@sv-og-ostbevern.de